Go See YOU’RE NEXT – Not a Movie Review

3 thoughts on “Go See YOU’RE NEXT – Not a Movie Review”

  1. hey there! I was searching for reviews on You’re Next and found your little space here, and really liked how you presented this “Not a Movie Review” review, then went on to watch it on dvd right after, and I’m back here reliving the experience. then I went to the main page and immediately opened a couple tabs of some of your articles… and then finally bookmarked The Illusion of Life. it was nice because other than Filmcrithulk and a few others, I find another person/site whom I really relate to and am sure have the similar tastes in video games and film/tv.

    all I really wanted was just to express my appreciation for your articles, they were a pleasure to read, thank you. I rarely trust people’s views and just go ahead with the film, so when I find one where I feel safe to agree with, it’s only right that I let ya know! : )

    1. You have my most sincere thanks! I can’t think of a better compliment than being held in the same regard as Hulk – though I’m not entirely sure I deserve that high of praise.

      My life’s been a bit busy lately, so I haven’t been updating the blog as much as I’d like, but hopefully I’ll have some new content up soon. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

