Movie Review – Monsters University

5 thoughts on “Movie Review – Monsters University”

      1. Now that I’ve seen the film I can say that I agree with your take. Monsters Inc. is a better film but I think Monsters University is funnier and can stand certainly stand on it’s own merits. It wasn’t the Cars 2 debacle I was afraid it might be.

  1. I wholeheartedly agree with your review. I spent a lot of time over the last few days reading through the movie reviews, and I found your review resonate with my thoughts on MU the most. I went to the theater expecting to have a lot of harmless fun, and it delivers on that front. And I agree, I could think of many worse ways to spend 2 hours :)

Leave a Reply

